Industrial electronic weighing systems and load cells
QUALITY AND HIGH PRECISION
NBC Elettronica was born in 1980 to operate in Electronic Weighing branch, and in the course of time it obtains a leader position in the sector.

Today, NBC Elettronica Group continue to maintain its leadership thanks to continuous investment in advanced and qualified technologies both in planning and in production of load cells and electronic instruments able to satisfy different industrial and metrological applications.
Quality and high precision: these are the aspects that NBC Elettronica Group demands to its products.

Concreteness and twenty-five-years experience have permitted to NBC Elettronica Group to make better itself, in order to offer to its customers increasingly advanced product.
SERVICES
N.B.C. Elettronica Group in addition to finished products, offers also these services:
  • Electronic cards assembling by traditional technology (THT)
  • Electronic cards assembling by superficial technology (SMT)
  • Electronic and functional test
  • Dedicated productive processes : - Finished products assembling - management of products and production warehouse c/o cliente
  • Value added services: - Card update and modification - Test planning and realization - Electronic design
Customers are always updated about advancing state of their order inside our productive process and they are able to work also on complex or minimal supply projects without any troubles.

N.B.C. Elettronica Group has invested for beeing able to offer a quality product by a process control from the materials acquisition to the finished product delivery.

For this reason, NBC Elettronica Group has provided itself with resource and foundamental equipments for the hardest- to-please productions.

On the left you can see a semplified scheme of NBC Elettronica Group production process.
DOWNLOAD
Software of serial reception
Terminal for comunication PC - instrument
Software for ATM02 configuration
For serial comunication between PC and ATM02
Software for M2603
For serial comunication between PC and M2603
Software for M2604
For serial comunication between PC and M2604
Documentation for Firmware update
Software of Firmware update
 
CERTIFICATION
Thanks to his experience, N.B.C. Elettronica Group obtained the UNI-EN-ISO 9001 (certification n°210347) with BVQI, certifying society known in more than 60 countries in the world: highly specialized tecnicians and technologically advanced equipments, guarantee products accordant to the OIML R60 regulations for load cells, UNI CEI EN 45501 (metrological aspects of weighing instruments non-automatic), EN 50081-1 and EN 50082-2 (EMC ATEX directive).

N.B.C. Elettronica Group is as well accordant to the RoHS regulation which is come into force from the 1 July 2006.
NEWS
 
N.B.C. Elettronica Group s.r.l.
Via Tavani, 2/C - 23014 Delebio (SO)
Tel. +39 0342682149 - Fax +39 0342682150 - E-mail: nbc@nbc-el.it
P.IVA IT 02424670160 - Cap. soc. € 59.980,00 i.v.
Reg. Impr. Sondrio n. 02424670160 - REG. A.E.E. n. IT09030000005828
DIREZIONE
Valerio Bassanelli
v.bassanelli@nbc-el.it
DIREZIONE
Gianluca Bassanelli
g.bassanelli@nbc-el.it
COMMERCIALE
Francesca Ravera
f.ravera@nbc-el.it
COMMERCIALE
Patrick Mallone
p.mallone@nbc-el.it
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Lucia Deghi
l.deghi@nbc-el.it
CONTABILITÀ
Alessia Riella
a.riella@nbc-el.it
UFF. ACQUISTI
Giosia Roveda
g.roveda@nbc-el.it
RESP. PRODUZIONE
Claudio Menghi
c.menghi@nbc-el.it
RESP. QUALITÀ
Alberino Rava
a.rava@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO CELLE
Enrico Soldarelli
e.soldarelli@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO CELLE
Claudio Ghelfi
c.ghelfi@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO STRUMENTI
Paolo Soldarelli
p.soldarelli@nbc-el.it
 
N.B.C. Polska Sp. z o.o.
Warszawa (PL)
Tel. 0048 22 8551830 - Fax 0048 22 8551832
E-mail: nbc@nbc-el.pl
MAREK LUBICZ-KRUPOWICZ
nbc@nbc-el.pl
 
NBC Elettronica SRL
Martín 881 PA S2156AQI Fray Luís Beltrán
Santa Fe, República Argentina
Tel/Fax: +54 341 4783918
Móvil: +54 9 341 3036281
E-mail: info@nbcargentina.com.ar
SERGIO DEL PIANO
info@nbcargentina.com.ar